Term dates & opening times

section of a calender

Adult learning term dates 2020/2021

 

AUTUMN TERM 2020

  • Start of term: Monday 14 September - Saturday 24 October 2020 (6 wks)
  • Half term: Monday 26 October - Friday 30 October 2020
  • End of term: Monday 2 November - Saturday 12 December 2020 (6 wks)

    * NB Christmas Day Wednesday 25 December, Boxing Day Thursday 26 December and New Years Day - Wednesday 1 January

 

SPRING TERM 2021

  • Start of term: Monday 4 January - Saturday 13 February 2021 (6 wks)
  • Half term: Monday 15 February - Friday 19 February 2021
  • End of term: Monday 22 February - Saturday 27 March 2021 (5 wks)

    * NB Good Friday 2 April and Easter Monday 5 April

 

SUMMER TERM 2021

  • Start of term: Monday 19 April - Saturday 29 May 2021 (6 wks)*
  • Half term: Monday 31 May - Friday 4 June 2021*
  • End of term: Monday 7 June - Monday 12 July 2021 (5 wks)

    * NB Two bank holidays this term - 3 and 31 May

Macbeth reception opening times

 

  • Term time
    Monday–Thursday 9.00am–6.30pm – last enrolment 6.15pm
    Friday 9.00–4.00pm – last enrolment 3.45pm
    Saturday 9.00am–12.00pm - last enrolment 11.45am

  •  Outside term time
    Monday to Friday, 9.00am-4.00pm - last enrolment 3.45pm

Opening times are subject to change,  (last enrolment time will be 15 minutes prior to closure).

Please note that from 24th-28th August 2020, reception is only open from 10am to 2pm for visitors, but the information and enrolment line will be open as normal.  Please call 020 8753 3600.

Uxbridge Road reception opening times

Term time only: Monday - Friday 9.00 - 5.00pm